OUR STAFF

Dr Peck HCC Website.jpeg

Andre K. Peck, MD

Executive Director

apeck@hccinc.org

fuljens.png

Fuljens Henry

Deputy Executive Director

fhenry@hccinc.org

Kethsia Olivier

Program Assistant

kolivier@hccinc.org

Erin Trim

Fiscal Manager

etrim@hccinc.org

Rachael Dure

Program Manager

PHS/SCG

rdure@hccinc.org

Nahomie Lolo

Client Navigator, MSA

nlolo@hccinc.org

Gerald Constant, MD

Yolande Thimot

Lorraine Molinaro

Daniel Monrose

Clinical Director

gconstant@hccinc.org

Case Manager

ythimot@hccinc.org

Admin. Assistant

lmolinaro@hccinc.org

Recreational Therapist

dmonrose@hccinc.org

Tanaisha Ramos

Billing Specialist - BeWell

tramos@hccinc.org

Marie Gelin

Fritz Joseph

Substance Abuse Counselor   

fjoseph@hccinc.org

Delores Blackwell

Hensley Resiere

Community Health Worker, SCG

hresiere@hccinc.org

Marc Saget

Registered Nurse

msaget@hccinc.org

Jephane Toussaint

Community Health Worker, SCG

jtoussaint@hccinc.org

Tunde D Kokoyi

Social Media Content Specialist

tkokoyi@hccinc.org

Valerie Carty

Client Navigator, TPT 

vcarty@hccinc.org

Florence Lee Grady

Program Coordinator

fgrady@hccinc.org

Sabrina Jean Baptiste

Psychotherapist, MHC-LP

sjeanbaptiste@hccinc.org

Clint Charles

Tyheim Walker

Program Manager - MSA

twalker@hccinc.org

Maria Velazquez, CASAC-T, MHFA

Program Manager, PHS/TPT

mvelazquez@hccinc.org

Deavonnie Ellison

Program Coordinator, MSA

dellison@hccinc.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Nicole B. Rosefort

Chairperson

Florence Marc-Charles

Vice Chairperson

Fritz Montleury

Treasurer

Nadege Boigris, MBA

Secretary

Charmain Spencer, LCSW

Board Member

Judge Paul M. Gamble

Board Member

Rev. Paul Dorsinville

Board Member

Ernst F. Jean, MD

Board Member

Carlo Mitton

Board Member

Irnel L. Stephen, LCSW

Board Member

WOULD YOU LIKE TO PLAY A MORE SIGNIFICANT
ROLE IN THE FUTURE OF HCC?

As we all know over the last few months, our nation has been living in fear, dealing with a global pandemic and fighting injustices everywhere. In this moment, as we grapple with the profound trauma of 400 years of injustice and the existing, rampant inequities in our nation and government, we are reminded of how much work we still have to do. 

 

We are pleased to invite you to join HCC’s Advisory Council for Health Equity, Justice and Empowerment, a newly formed New York City regional advisory board made up of a diverse group of professionals, advocates, ambassadors  and community stakeholders who have shown their ongoing support, dedication and commitment to the advancement and well-being of people of color from the Caribbean diaspora in New York City.

As a member of the Advisory Council, you will advance our most important initiatives and programs to help support Brooklyn's thriving immigrant communities and fight injustices within our commnunities. We hope you’ll consider joining us as a visionary leader today!

Please contact Spencer Casseus, Director of Development, Community Affairs and
Partnerships at (347) 682-9325 or scasseus@hccinc.org, for more information.

To be considered, please click 'apply here'to complete and submit the application.

OUR FINANCIALS

Percentage of Revenue

Percentage of Expenses

p.png
28%
29%
37%
4%
1%

Other

Pharmacy

Prevention

Housing

Discretionary Funding

Admin

Mental Health

p4.png
29%
26%
29%
4%
1%
1%
26%

Other

Pharmacy

Prevention

Housing

Discretionary Funding

Admin

Mental Health