OUR STAFF

Andre K. Peck, MD

Executive Director

apeck@hccinc.org

Fuljens Henry

Deputy Executive Director

fhenry@hccinc.org

Maria Velazquez

Testing & Prevention Navigator - PHS/TPT
mvelazquez@hccinc.org

Dr. Florence Saint-Jean,

Ph.D., NCC, ACS

Clinical Director, BeWell

saintjeanf@gtrinc.org

Daisy Valentine

Outreach Specialist -PHS/TPT
dvalentine@hccinc.org

Erin Trim

Fiscal Accountant

etrim@hccinc.org

Deavonnie Ellison

Nahomie Lolo

Client Navigator-MSA

nlolo@hccinc.org

Tanaisha Ramos

Billing Specialist - BeWell

tramos@hccinc.org

Program Coordinator - MSA

dellison@hccinc.org

Janeth Flores

Community Health Worker

jflores@hccinc.org

Marie Museau

Licensed Clinical

Social Worker

mmuseau@hccinc.org

Marjorie Louis

Social Worker - PHS/SCG

mlouis@hccinc.org

Kethsia Olivier

Program Assistant

kolivier@hccinc.org

Tannika Jadoo, LMSW

Edline Louis

Clinical Supervisor-BeWell

tjadoo@hccinc.org

Rachael Dure

Program Manager

PHS/SCG

rdure@hccinc.org

Tyheim Walker

Program Manager - MSA

twalker@hccinc.org

Andrew Henry

Gerald Constant, MD

Clinical Director

gconstant@hccinc.org

Marie Gelin

Lorraine Molinaro

Admin. Assistant

lmolinaro@hccinc.org

Delores Blackwell

Social Media Content Specialist
ahenry@hccinc.org

Fritz Joseph

Substance Abuse Counselor   

fjoseph@hccinc.org

Yolande Thimot

Case Manager

ythimot@hccinc.org

Marc Saget

Registered Nurse

msaget@hccinc.org

Daniel Monrose

Recreational Therapist

dmonrose@hccinc.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Nicole B. Rosefort

Chairperson

Florence Marc-Charles

Vice Chairperson

Fritz Montleury

Treasurer

Nadege Boigris, MBA

Secretary

Charmain Spencer, LCSW

Board Member

Judge Paul M. Gamble

Board Member

Rev. Paul Dorsinville

Board Member

Ernst F. Jean, MD

Board Member

Carlo Mitton

Board Member

Irnel L. Stephen, LCSW

Board Member

If you would like to play a more significant role in the future of HCC, we invite you to join the Advisory Council on Health and Wellness Empowerment.

As a member of the Advisory Council, you will advance our most important initiatives and programs to help support Brooklyn's thriving immigrant communities. As a visionary leader, you’ll join a select group of exemplary supporters who sustain the our agency and secure its future. We hope you’ll consider joining us as a visionary leader today!

Please contact Spencer Casseus, Director of Development, Community Affairs and
Partnerships at (347) 682-9325 or scasseus@hccinc.org, for more information.

Please complete and submit the form for consideration to be on the advisory council.

Percentage of Revenue

28%
29%
37%
4%
1%

Other

Pharmacy

Prevention

Housing

Discretionary Funding

Admin

Mental Health

Percentage of Expenses

4%
29%
26%
29%
4%
1%
1%
26%

Other

Pharmacy

Prevention

Housing

Discretionary Funding

Admin

Mental Health

This site contains HIV prevention messages that may not be appropriate for all audiences.

Since HIV infection is spread primarily through sexual practices or by sharing needles,

prevention messages and programs may address these topics. If you are not seeking information or may be offended by such materials, please exit this website.

HCC

FITBK

FITQB

  • Twitter - White Circle
Screen Shot 2017-11-09 at 5.16.39 PM.png