top of page

OUR STAFF

Andre K. Peck, MD

Executive Director

apeck@hccinc.org

Erin Trim

Director of Finance and Human Resources

etrim@hccinc.org

Kethsia Olivier

Assistant Director of Human Resources and Operations

kolivier@hccinc.org

Florence Lee-Grady,
LMSW CASAC-2

Clinical Director, BeWell

fgrady@hccinc.org

Sabrina Jean Baptiste,
LMHC

Clinical Supervisor, BeWell

sjeanbaptiste@hccinc.org

Marie Charles

Associate Executive Director

macharles@hccinc.org

Tyheim Walker

Senior Program Manager

twalker@hccinc.org

Marthe Abraham

Psychiatrist, BeWell

mabraham@hccinc.org

Rachael Dure

Program Manager PHS/SCG

rdure@hccinc.org

Nahomie Lolo

Client Navigator - MSA

nlolo@hccinc.org

Mario Adler Jean-Charles

SAMHSA Lead Navigator

ajcharles@hccinc.org

Gerald Constant, MD

Supportive Housing Clinical Director

gconstant@hccinc.org

Ena Cadesca

Therapist, BeWell

jelie@hccinc.org

Marie Gelin

Jephane Toussaint

Client Navigator

jtoussaint@hccinc.org

Justina Elie

Therapist, BeWell

Daniel Monrose

Recreational Therapist

dmonrose@hccinc.org

Lisa Williams

Community Health Worker 

lwilliams@hccinc.org

Victoria Toussaint

Abdul Ajiwokewu

Therapist, BeWell

Marc Saget

Registered Nurse

msaget@hccinc.org

Valerie Carty

Community Health Worker 

vcarty@hccinc.org

Elizabeth Dania

Psychiatry Mental Health Provider

Daphney Antoine

Therapist, BeWell

Bradley Firmin

SAMHSA Program Assistant

bfirmin@hccinc.org

Deavonnie Ellison

Data Entry Specialist

dellison@hccinc.org

Alix Ambroise

ESL Instructor

Maryse Crevecoeur

Assistant ESL Teacher

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Nicole B. Rosefort
Chairperson

Florence Marc-Charles
Vice Chairperson

Fritz Montleury
Treasurer

Charmain Spencer, LCSW
Board Member

Judge Paul M. Gamble
Board Member

Rev. Paul Dorsinville
Board Member

Ernst F. Jean, MD
Board Member

Irnel L. Stephen, LCSW
Board Member

WOULD YOU LIKE TO PLAY A MORE SIGNIFICANT
ROLE IN THE FUTURE OF HCC?

As we all know over the last few months, our nation has been living in fear, dealing with a global pandemic and fighting injustices everywhere. In this moment, as we grapple with the profound trauma of 400 years of injustice and the existing, rampant inequities in our nation and government, we are reminded of how much work we still have to do. 

 

We are pleased to invite you to join HCC’s Advisory Council for Health Equity, Justice and Empowerment, a newly formed New York City regional advisory board made up of a diverse group of professionals, advocates, ambassadors  and community stakeholders who have shown their ongoing support, dedication and commitment to the advancement and well-being of people of color from the Caribbean diaspora in New York City.

As a member of the Advisory Council, you will advance our most important initiatives and programs to help support Brooklyn's thriving immigrant communities and fight injustices within our commnunities. We hope you’ll consider joining us as a visionary leader today!

Please contact Spencer Casseus, Director of Development, Community Affairs and
Partnerships at (347) 682-9325 or scasseus@hccinc.org, for more information.

To be considered, please click 'apply here'to complete and submit the application.

OUR FINANCIALS

Percentage of Revenue

Percentage of Expenses

p.png
28%
29%
37%
4%
1%

Other

Pharmacy

Prevention

Housing

Discretionary Funding

Admin

Mental Health

p4.png
29%
26%
29%
4%
1%
1%
26%

Other

Pharmacy

Prevention

Housing

Discretionary Funding

Admin

Mental Health

bottom of page