OUR STAFF

Dr Peck HCC Website.jpeg

Andre K. Peck, MD

Executive Director

apeck@hccinc.org

Marc Saget

Registered Nurse

msaget@hccinc.org

Erin Trim

Director of Finance

etrim@hccinc.org

Rachael Dure

Program Manager PHS/SCG

rdure@hccinc.org

Tyheim Walker

HCC Program Manager

twalker@hccinc.org

Gerald Constant, MD

Supportive Housing Clinical Director

gconstant@hccinc.org

Taylor Noel

Prevention Navigator 

tnoel@hccinc.org

Lisa Williams

Community Health Navigator 

lwilliams@hccinc.org

Daniel Monrose

Recreational Therapist

dmonrose@hccinc.org

Marie Gelin

Mario Adler Jean-Charles

Community Health Worker

ajcharles@hccinc.org

Bradley Firmin

Program Assistant

bfirmin@hccinc.org

Jephane Toussaint

Client Navigator

jtoussaint@hccinc.org

Tanaisha Ramos

Billing Specialist - BeWell

tramos@hccinc.org

Clint Charles

Deavonnie Ellison

Program Coordinator, MSA

dellison@hccinc.org

Hensley Resiere

Community Health Worker, SCG

hresiere@hccinc.org

Valerie Carty

Client Navigator, TPT 

vcarty@hccinc.org

Florence Lee-Grady, LMSW CASAC-2

BeWell Clinical Supervisor

fgrady@hccinc.org

Nahomie Lolo

Client Navigator - MSA

nlolo@hccinc.org

Kethsia Olivier

Human Resources/Benefits Administrator

kolivier@hccinc.org

Sabrina Jean Baptiste, LMHC

Psychotherapist

sjeanbaptiste@hccinc.org

Louis Guerrier

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Nicole B. Rosefort

Chairperson

Florence Marc-Charles

Vice Chairperson

Fritz Montleury

Treasurer

Nadege Boigris, MBA

Secretary

Charmain Spencer, LCSW

Board Member

Judge Paul M. Gamble

Board Member

Rev. Paul Dorsinville

Board Member

Ernst F. Jean, MD

Board Member

Carlo Mitton

Board Member

Irnel L. Stephen, LCSW

Board Member

WOULD YOU LIKE TO PLAY A MORE SIGNIFICANT
ROLE IN THE FUTURE OF HCC?

As we all know over the last few months, our nation has been living in fear, dealing with a global pandemic and fighting injustices everywhere. In this moment, as we grapple with the profound trauma of 400 years of injustice and the existing, rampant inequities in our nation and government, we are reminded of how much work we still have to do. 

 

We are pleased to invite you to join HCC’s Advisory Council for Health Equity, Justice and Empowerment, a newly formed New York City regional advisory board made up of a diverse group of professionals, advocates, ambassadors  and community stakeholders who have shown their ongoing support, dedication and commitment to the advancement and well-being of people of color from the Caribbean diaspora in New York City.

As a member of the Advisory Council, you will advance our most important initiatives and programs to help support Brooklyn's thriving immigrant communities and fight injustices within our commnunities. We hope you’ll consider joining us as a visionary leader today!

Please contact Spencer Casseus, Director of Development, Community Affairs and
Partnerships at (347) 682-9325 or scasseus@hccinc.org, for more information.

To be considered, please click 'apply here'to complete and submit the application.

OUR FINANCIALS

Percentage of Revenue

Percentage of Expenses

p.png
28%
29%
37%
4%
1%

Other

Pharmacy

Prevention

Housing

Discretionary Funding

Admin

Mental Health

p4.png
29%
26%
29%
4%
1%
1%
26%

Other

Pharmacy

Prevention

Housing

Discretionary Funding

Admin

Mental Health