To inquire about employment,

internships or Volunteering

 

info@hccinc.org  

HIV+ and need help?

If you are HIV+ and looking for treatment, counseling or case management?

 

Nahomie Lolo

nlolo@hccinc.org

 

718-940-2200

x125

Brooklyn Empowerment Wellness Center

 

Dr. Andre K. Peck, MD

apeck@hccinc.org

718-940-2200 ext. 115

Fundraising, Community Affairs, Partnerships, Media Inquiries

 

Spencer Casseus

scasseus@hccinc.org

LGBTQ Outreach, Advocacy and Support

 

Deavonnie Ellison

dellison@hccinc.org

718-940-2200

ext. 123

Community Outreach and Mobile Testing Unit

 

Tyheim Walker

twalker@hccinc.org

718-940-2200

ext. 145

Supportive Housing

 

Rachael Dure

rdure@hccinc.org

 

718-940-2200

ext. 119

PrEP and PEP

 

Maria Velazquez

mvelazquez@hccinc.org 

718-940-2200

ext. 139

Programs and Services

 

Kethsia Olivier

kolivier@hccinc.org

 

718-940-2200

ext. 114

This site contains HIV prevention messages that may not be appropriate for all audiences.

Since HIV infection is spread primarily through sexual practices or by sharing needles,

prevention messages and programs may address these topics. If you are not seeking information or may be offended by such materials, please exit this website.

HCC

FITBK

FITQB

  • Twitter - White Circle
Screen Shot 2017-11-09 at 5.16.39 PM.png