To inquire about employment,

internships or Volunteering

 

info@hccinc.org  

HIV+ and need help?

If you are HIV+ and looking for treatment, counseling or case management?

 

Nahomie Lolo

nlolo@hccinc.org

 

718-940-2200

x125

Brooklyn Empowerment Wellness Center

 

Dr. Andre K. Peck, MD

apeck@hccinc.org

718-940-2200 ext. 115

Fundraising, Community Affairs, Partnerships, Media Inquiries

 

Spencer Casseus

scasseus@hccinc.org

LGBTQ Outreach, Advocacy and Support

 

Deavonnie Ellison

dellison@hccinc.org

718-940-2200

ext. 123

Community Outreach and Mobile Testing Unit

 

Tyheim Walker

twalker@hccinc.org

718-940-2200

ext. 145

Supportive Housing

 

Rachael Dure

rdure@hccinc.org

 

718-940-2200

ext. 119

PrEP and PEP

 

Maria Velazquez

mvelazquez@hccinc.org 

718-940-2200

ext. 139

Programs and Services

 

Kethsia Olivier

kolivier@hccinc.org

 

718-940-2200

ext. 114

FITBK / FITQB

 

Event Inquiries and Community Partnerships

fitness@hccinc.org 

 

718-940-2200

ext. 150

CONTACT

For general inquiries about HCC or our

programs and services, contact us. 
 

3807-3809 Church Avenue 
Brooklyn, NY 11203

Hours: Monday - Friday  9:00am-5:00pm


Phone: (718) 940-2200
Fax: (718) 940-2204

  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle

Thank you!